Sometimes you might accidentally add an extra household member during the client intake process. Or someone is no longer a part of a client's household, so you want to remove them. Follow these instructions to remove the extra household member:

1. Click on the household member you want to remove

2. Scroll to the bottom and click Delete this client

You will see a popup that asks you to make sure you really want to delete this household member.

Did this answer your question?